Mike Prats to host first Student Association social event: the Saints game on Sunday, October 12th

Here is the email Crescent City Shapers received shortly after our initial meeting:

Hey this is Mike,

I suggested today in our first meeting that I would like to host a gathering on Sunday October 12th, at 11:45am.  The Saints play at 12:00pm.  I need to know how many people want to come.  I am willing to make food and get drinks, as long as people will show up.  We can easily meet at a bar or restaurant for better convenience.  Especially if some do not have a car.  My address is 1913 Houma Blvd. Metairie, LA 70001.  I would paste google directions, but I’m not sure how.  I don’t want everyone to feel like we have to do it at my house, I just think it would be a good excuse for everyone to hang out and get to know one another.  A bar or somewhere else will serve that purpose just fine.  Keep in touch so I will no what concessions will be needed.

Thanks,

Mike Prats

If you’re interested, please email crescentcityshapers@gmail.com to RSVP and let Mike know if you can make it.

Leave a Reply

